Creekside Menu

April 2018 Menu

  • March 30, Friday – Good Friday, baked fish or baked chicken, oven French fries coleslaw, cupcakes
  • March 31, Saturday – Eggs to order, French toast, bacon or sausage, white or wheat toast and coffee
  • April 1, Sunday – Happy Easter, Special complimentary breakfast, 8:30 – 10:00 am ham, bacon, pastries, breakfast casserole, fruit
  • April 2, Monday - $5.00 burgers, w/ trimmings, chips, tea & dessert

  • April 6, Friday – $5.00 Spaghetti & meatballs, salad, tea & dessert
  • April 7, Saturday – Eggs to order, bacon or sausage, biscuits & gravy, white or wheat toast, coffee
  • April 8, Sunday – All you can eat pancakes or waffles w/ sausage or bacon; or 2 breakfast tacos; w/ coffee for $5.00
  • April 9, Monday – BBQ Pork Ribs, baked beans, cole slaw, tea & dessert
     
  • April 13, Friday – Grilled Pork loin, buttered corn, baked potatoes, salad, tea,& dessert
  • April 14, Saturday – Eggs to order, French toast, bacon or sausage, white or wheat toast and coffee
  • April 15, Sunday – All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon; or 2 breakfast tacos w/ coffee for $5.00
  • April 16, Monday - BBQ Brisket, macaroni salad, beans, roll, tea & dessert

  • April 20, Friday – Lasagna, green beans, garlic bread, salad, tea & dessert
  • April 21, Saturday – Eggs to order, biscuits & gravy, bacon or sausage, toast, coffee; juices & milk to purchase $1.00 each
  • April 22, Sunday – All you can eat pancakes or waffles w/ sausage or bacon; or 2 breakfast tacos w/ coffee for $5.00
  • April 23, Monday - BBQ Pork Roast, potato salad, baked beans, roll, salad, Tea & dessert

  • April 27, Friday – Pot Roast, mashed potatoes, fiesta green beans, salad, tea, & dessert
  • April 28, Saturday – Eggs to order, French toast, bacon or sausage, toast and coffee
  • April 29, Sunday – All you can eat pancakes or waffles w/ sausage or bacon; or 2 breakfast tacos w/ coffee for $5.00
  • April 30, Monday - Grilled sausage & chicken, Cowboy potatoes, pinto beans, salad, tea & dessert
Passport America
Passport America AAA AAA AARP FMCA AAA Escapees Texas Campgrounds Explorer RV Club