Creekside Menu

September 2017 Menu

  • September 1, Friday – Meat Loaf, mashed potatoes, corn, roll, salad, dessert, tea
  • September 2, Saturday – Eggs to order, bacon or sausage, biscuits & gravy, white or wheat toast, coffee; juices to purchase
  • September 3, Sunday - All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon; or breakfast tacos
  • September 4, Monday Labor Day - $5.00 burgers & chips

  • September 8, Friday – Pot Roast, potatoes, carrots, salad, roll, dessert, tea
  • September 9, Saturday – Eggs to order, French toast, bacon or sausage, white or wheat toast and coffee; juices to purchase
  • September 10, Sunday – All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon; or breakfast tacos
  • September 11, Monday – Pork Ribs, potato salad, pinto beans, salad, roll, dessert, tea
     
  • September 15, Friday – Baked Chicken, mashed potatoes, Gravy, corn, roll, salad, dessert, tea
  • September 16, Saturday – Eggs to order, biscuits & gravy, bacon or sausage, White or Wheat Toast, coffee; juices to purchase
  • September 17, Sunday – All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon; or breakfast tacos
  • September 18, Monday - BBQ Brisket, pinto beans, cowboy potatoes, roll, salad, dessert, tea

  • September 22, Friday – Pork chops, macaroni salad, baked beans, roll, dessert & tea
  • September 23, Saturday – Eggs to order, French toast, bacon or sausage, White or Wheat toast and coffee; juices to purchase
  • September 24, Sunday – All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon; or breakfast tacos
  • September 25, Monday - Grilled chicken & sausage, beans, potato salad, roll, dessert, tea

  • September 29, Friday – All you can eat Spaghetti, green beans, garlic bread, salad, dessert, tea
  • September 30, Saturday – Eggs to order, biscuits & gravy, bacon or sausage, white or wheat Toast, coffee; juices to purchase
  • October 1, Sunday – All you can eat pancakes or waffles, sausage or bacon; or breakfast tacos
  • October 2, Monday - $5.00 burgers & chips, tea

Passport America
Passport America AAA AAA AARP FMCA AAA Escapees Texas Campgrounds Explorer RV Club